Athletic Coordinator

Rob Brislin
 


Please visit Our Stewart Wildcat Web Page at  http://www.stewartwildcats.net/


Fall Sports
                      
Boys Soccer - Bryan Hennessey - bhennesse@nasd.k12.pa.us
Girls Soccer - Roberto Rodriquez robertorod36@live.com
Volleyball - Marvin Craig  mcraig@nasd.k12.pa.us
Football - Kevin Abbott kabbott@nasd.k12.pa.us
Football  - Nick Perich nperich@nasd.k12.pa.us
Field Hockey - Tikeesha Clemons tclemons@nasd.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
Winter Sports     
Boys Basketball  - Mao Howell  maohowell@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball  - Keara Clauss   kclauss@nasd.k12.pa.us
Wrestling -  Randy Hartman  rhartman@nasd.k12.pa.us
 
           
Spring Sports      
Baseball - TBD
Softball - Carolyn Champion Elias - cchampion@nasd.k12.pa.us
Softball - Keara Clauss - kclauss@nasd.k12.pa.us
Lacrosse - Sherae Perkins - sperkins@nasd.k12.pa.us
Track - Conrad Folkes - cfolkes@nasd.k12.pa.us
 
 
 
 
 
 Stewart Team's Field Locations
 
Marshall Street Field (behind school, 1525  W. Marshall St. Norristown Pa 19401)
          
  • Girls Soccer
  • Girls Field Hockey
  • Girls Lacrosse
  • Boys Soccer

 Stewart Middle School (1315 W. Marshall St. Norristown Pa 19401)

  • Football
  • Baseball
  • Volleyball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Softball
 
East Norriton Middle School (330 Roland Drive Norristown Pa 19401)
  • Track
Eisenhower
  • Wrestling
 
 
CLOSE