NASD Board of School Directors
Norristown Area School District Board of School Directors
December 7, 2015
Board of School Directors
Left to right, seated: Mrs. E. Pearl Smith, Vice President Ms. Pamela Assenmacher,
President Ms. Turea Hutson, and Ms. Janice Pearce
Left to right, standing: Ms. Tiffany Hendley, Mr. Matthew Rivera, Mr. George Kennedy, Mr. Louis Mason, Ms. Sandra White, and Superintendent Dr. Janet Samuels
To contact the Norristown Area School District Board or individual board members, email the Board Secretary, Kathy Lally, or call at 610-630-5010.

School Board Calendar

View Calendar