High School Guidance Page
 
Breakdown by Alphabet
Counselor Grade 9 Grade 10 Grade 11 Grade 12
Micah Wright A - Cas A - Cej A - Coo A - Cus
610-630-5084
mwright@nasd.k12.pa.us
Deanna Harbaugh Ceg - Gon Cha - Gia Coo - Hem Dal - Gre
610-630-5056
dharbaugh@nasd.k12.pa.us
Megan McGowan Gor - Lop Gil - Lov Hen - Lug Gre - Mac
610-630-5083
mmcgowan@nasd.k12.pa.us
Nichole Mitchell
Lov - Nix Lun - Poc Mad - Per
610-630-5088 Lop-Phi
nmitchell@nasd.k12.pa.us  
Emily Shaw Pic - Sti Nol - Sin Pon - Smi Pic - Smi
610-630-5387
eshaw@nasd.k12.pa.us
Jennie Wolfenson Sto - Z Slo - Z Spe - Z Sol – Z
610-630-5085
jwolfenson@nasd.k12.pa.us
Thi Wiegand  
College and Career Counselor
610-757-3853
twiegand@nasd.k12.pa.us
 
CLOSE